A New Era at NSMC

Healthy Life Fall 2019
Salem, Mass.

More than 10 years ago, we realized that we had to significantly change our facilities to meet the current and future needs of our community. In this issue we detail the exciting changes coming to our Salem and Lynn campuses this fall, winter and spring. You’ll read about our new, expanded Emergency Department, additional private patient rooms and the impressive Epstein Center for Behavioral Health, which represents our deep commitment to addressing mental health conditions that impact so many families we know. You’ll also read about our new outpatient facility in Lynn, designed to make it easy for residents in that community to access the care they use most, including urgent care, primary care, imaging and other services. 

Read The Healthy Life